Meinergy Nowadays

More Information

Product and Service

Meinergy can provide customized energy services targeting specific needs from power suppliers, grid operators,electricity sellers, park operators and industrial and commercial power users, by providing consulting, project contracts,operation services and advanced software solutions. Meinergy provides a comprehensive energy Internet solution including grid investment, power transaction, electricity sales services, energy efficiency management, park operation, carbon asset management and comprehensive energy services.

  • Distribution Network Investment

    Meinergy invests in distribution grid construction based on the listing background of parent company.With domestic and foreign professional talents,operation management experience and advanced software,Meinergy participates in the establishment of the distribution company,planning and design of regional distribution network, and post operation and maintenance of distribution network.

  • Electricity Supply Service

    Through the establishment of integrated intelligent management cloud platform, Meinergy provides necessary components of operation and management for electricity selling companies from the aspects of marketing,contract, risk control and settlement, so as to improve the operation efficiency.

  • Power Transaction

    Meinergy provides intelligent trading aids for power traders through the construction of trading cloud platform. Meinergy participates in real power transactions and provides green power certificate trading and carbon trading services through the establishment of electricity sales and distribution companies

  • Energy Efficiency Management

    Meinergy provides customers with diversified and all-round services by means of combination of hardware and software,automation, informatization and intellectualization.Combined with the energy efficiency cloud platform and based on the industrial energy consumption monitoring information system, Meinergy integrates the business of energy monitoring, energy saving transformation, demand side response and accomplished the construction of enterprise-level,park-level,provincial and even national platform.

  • Park Operation

    Meinergy builds a flexible energy management platform which is drived by electricity trading and price signals.By means of interaction between generation,grid,load and energy storage and multi-energy complement,Meinergy optimizes the production and use of energy economically and provides comprehensive energy management solutions combined with informationized platform and expert services.

  • Carbon Asset Management

    With the further promotion of energy conservation and emissions reduction from government and the establishement of domestic carbon trading market,carbon emissions rights trading and certified voluntary emissions (CCER) will be good for enterprises to control greenhouse gas emissions.

News and Views

现在的泰豪迈能

了解更多

产品及服务

我们可以针对发电商、电网运营商、售电商、园区运营商和工商业电力用户的具体需求提供定制化的能源服务,通过提供咨询、项目总包、运营服务和先进的软件方案,打造包括配网投资、电力交易、售电服务、能效管理、园区运营、碳资产管理、综合能源服务在内的能源互联网整体解决方案。

  • 增量配网

    配网咨询、投资、运营一体化解决方案。并凭借国内外专业人才、运营管理经验及先进的软件,参与配售电公司的组建、区域配网规划设计、配网的后期运维。

  • 电力市场

    泰豪迈能研究院提供在能源和电力市场纵深领域研究的核心力量,不仅熟悉中国市场,受国内电力市场监管权威机构高度认可,而且受邀前往前往处于不同电改阶段的数省进行电力现货市场培训。

  • 运营中心

    以运维业务锁定短期营收,以电力交易形成核心竞争力,以综合能源服务带来稳定利润,全生命周期管理项目,通过“实施者联盟”提供全面服务。

  • 能管中心

    采取软硬件相结合的方式,以自动化、信息化、智能化为手段,力求为客户提供多样性、全方位的服务,结合“能效云平台”,以“工业能耗监测信息系统”为基础,整合用能监测、节能改造、需求侧响应等业务,实现从企业级、园区级、省市级乃至国家级平台的构建。

  • 综合能源

    我们可以针对发电商、电网运营商、售电商、园区运营商和工商业电力用户的具体需求提供定制化的能源服务,通过提供咨询、项目总包、运营服务和先进的软件方案,打造包括能源互联网创新技术平台、增量配网、智能运维、能管中心、低碳服务在内的能源互联网整体解决方案。

  • 碳资产管理

    随着政府节能减排工作的进一步推进和国内碳交易市场的陆续建立,碳排放权交易和核证自愿减排(CCER)将有利于企业控制自身温室气体的排放。

新闻与观点