Distribution Network Investment

Meinergy provides one integrated solution including distribution grid consulting,investment and operation.With domestic and foreign professional talents,operation management experience and advanced software,Meinergy participates in the establishment of the distribution company,planning and design of regional distribution network, and post operation and maintenance of distribution network.

 
Electric Reform Pioneer: Guian New Area Energy Co., Ltd.
  • Population
    73,000
  • Area
    1795 k㎡
  • GDP Growth
    10 %

Guian new district distribution co. LTD.is the first in the country with the largest registered capital, the largest area of power supply, and is the first electricity distribution company with mixed ownership involving private and foreign investment in the comprehensive pilot province of electricity reform.The company is also the first national electricity distribution company where non-grid enterprises are the absolute major shareholders.The company gathers resources from parties of power generation, transmission, distribution and local government.

As one of the shareholders,Tellhow won the only board seat on behalf of private capitals and sent a team mainly consisting of returnees to the management team of the company. Tellhow strives to build Guian new district into a demonstration area of energy Internet.

An overview of Guian new district.
Guian new district is the eighth national new district, with big data, electric vehicles and high-end manufacturing as the key industries.

Capital Structure

 

 
 

Electricity Supply Service

representative electricity selling services for big power users. According to specific requirements,Meinergy provides users with a series of value-added services such as electricity data collection and monitoring, power distribution investment, safety operation and maintenance, energy efficiency optimization strategy analysis, etc. Through the establishment of integrated intelligent management cloud platform, Meinergy provides necessary components of operation and management for electricity selling companies from the aspects of marketing,contract, risk control and settlement, so as to improve the operation efficiency.

5.56 million
In 2017, the power market will be in total 5.56 trillion RMB.
Registered electricity selling companies 8000+, public electricity selling companies 1370+

 
 

Power Transaction

Meinergy provides intelligent trading aids for power traders through the construction of trading cloud platform. Meinergy participates in real power transactions and provides green power certificate trading and carbon trading services through the establishment of electricity sales and distribution companies

 
 

Energy Efficiency Management

Meinergy provides customers with diversified and all-round services by means of combination of hardware and software,automation, informatization and intellectualization.Combined with the energy efficiency cloud platform and based on the industrial energy consumption monitoring information system, Meinergy integrates the business of energy monitoring, energy saving transformation, demand side response and accomplished the construction of enterprise-level,park-level,provincial and even national platform.

 
 

Park Operation

Meinergy provides comprehensive power operation and maintenance solutions including online equipment real-time monitoring, operation and maintenance management, offline planned inspection, special inspection, planned maintenance, emergency repair, electric test, etc as well as power quality control, energy saving services, power planning, construction, equipment leasing and agency procurement, and other value-added services.

By 2017,
National Energy
Administration announced
195
incremental distribution
grid pilot projects.
55
"Internet +" smart energy
(energy Internet) demonstration projects.
23
multi-energy complementary
integration optimization
demonstration projects.

 
 

Carbon Asset Management


Guizhou Tellhow Treasurecarbon smart energy Co., Ltd. is the first domestic company combining carbon with energy Internet.The establishment of the energy company about carbon marks the integration and complementation of market resources and retrograde height in the filed of energy Internet and electricity selling. The company completed the closed-loop integration of the whole life cycle of green power, and built a panoramic service ecosystem with carbon product line to drive energy efficiency and electricity.

电力市场

泰豪迈能研究院提供在能源和电力市场纵深领域研究的核心力量,不仅熟悉中国市场,受国内电力市场监管权威机构高度认可,而且受邀前往前往处于不同电改阶段的数省进行电力现货市场培训。结合扎实的理论基础和丰富的实践经验,我们将价值不断注入电力交易与售电服务中。

 
云端部署:售电经营系统
  • 报价策略
    486
  • 售电套餐
    1348
  • 算法组合
    123

电力市场研究院
该团队是中国互联网+智慧能源领域最早的一批实践者;汇聚了名列世界500强的国家电网公司、发电集团、能源咨询公司的管理与技术精英。不仅熟悉中国市场,受国内电力市场监管权威机构高度认可,而且受邀前往处于不同电改阶段的数省进行电力现货市场培训。

R-PoT睿普售电经营系统
我们提供全流程的售电业务管理系统,包含客户关系管理、购售电、风险控制、结算、偏差控制、辅助决策等功能,通过供需的分析,综合考虑行业、气象、地区经济、关联产业等因素,预测用户的负荷需求,以指导售电公司制定购售电量及价格策略,实现利益最大化。
 

 

 
 

运营中心

以运维业务锁定短期营收,以电力交易形成核心竞争力,以综合能源服务带来稳定利润,全生命周期管理项目,通过“实施者联盟”提供全面服务。

5.56 万亿
2017年,电力市场规模总计5.56万亿元
已注册售电公司30000+,已公示售电公司3000+

 
 

综合能源

我们可以针对发电商、电网运营商、售电商、园区运营商和工商业电力用户的具体需求提供定制化的能源服务,通过提供咨询、项目总包、运营服务和先进的软件方案,打造包括能源互联网创新技术平台、增量配网、智能运维、能管中心、低碳服务在内的能源互联网整体解决方案。

 
 

能管中心

我们采取软硬件相结合的方式,以自动化、信息化、智能化为手段,力求为客户提供多样性、全方位的服务,结合“能效云平台”,以“工业能耗监测信息系统”为基础,整合用能监测、节能改造、需求侧响应等业务,实现从企业级、园区级、省市级乃至国家级平台的构建。

 
 

增量配网

我们提供配网咨询、投资、运营一体化解决方案。并凭借国内外专业人才、运营管理经验及先进的软件,参与配售电公司的组建、区域配网规划设计、配网的后期运维。
 
截至2018年7月,
国家能源局公布了:
319
增量配电网
试点项目
55
“互联网+”智慧能源
(能源互联网)示范项目
23
多能互补集成优化
示范工程
 
 

碳资产管理


温室气体排放已成为全球关注的气候问题。2015年签署的《巴黎协定》要求,较工业化前,全球气温升高的水平应不超过2摄氏度,并努力控制在1.5摄氏度之内。2017年,中国即将启动全国碳排放权交易市场。

贵州泰豪宝碳智慧能源有限公司为国内首家将碳与能源互联网结合起来的公司。此次关于“碳”的能源公司成立标志着将在能源互联网与售电领域的市场资源及逆行高度的融合与互补,完成在绿色电力领域的全生命周期的闭环整合,并以碳产品线带动能效与电能的全景服务生态圈建设。